Chargers Executive


Paula Richardson

President

president@chargerslacrosse.ca


Dean Nielsen

Vice-President

vice-president@chargerslacrosse.ca


Jaclyn Fuhr

Registrar

registrar@chargerslacrosse.ca


Melissa Nielsen

Secretary

secretary@chargerslacrosse.ca


Cathi Parks

Treasurer

Treasurer@chargerslacrosse.ca


Joshua Andruik

Coach Coordinator

coaching@chargersacrosse.ca


Jess Fray

Media/Social Relations

media@chargerslacrosse.ca


Kevin McEvoy

Equipment Manager


Mitch Forster

Discipline Coodinator

discipline@chargerslacrosse.ca


Jennifer Yanos

Schedular

schedular@chargerslacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information