Chargers Executive


Dean Nielsen

President

president@chargerslacrosse.ca


Michelle Ball

Vice-President

vice-president@chargerslacrosse.ca


Annie Fox

VP In-Training

vp.intraining@chargerslacrosse.ca


Jaclyn Fuhr

Registrar

registrar@chargerslacrosse.ca


Vacant Position

Secretary

secretary@chargerslacrosse.ca


Rob Andrews

Treasurer

Treasurer@chargerslacrosse.ca


Austin Harding

Coach Coordinator

coaching@chargersacrosse.ca


Garett Novotney

Equipment Co-ordinator

equipment@chargerslacrosse.ca


Paula Richardson

Discipline Coodinator

discipline@chargerslacrosse.ca


Ralene McCulloch

Schedular

schedular@chargerslacrosse.ca


Cindy Fleming

Apparel Coordinator

apparel@chargerslacrosse.ca


Heather Tolley

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@chargerslacrosse.ca


Upcoming Events


Mar. 04, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting
Carstairs Memorial Arena
CLA monthly board meeting- not mandatory but all members are welcome to attend.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information